HomeRulesNewsEventsVideosForumContact

 

WBAS Regional Ambassadors

Name Regions Contact Email
Betty Woodburn, aka Sassy Teton Lady, SASS #47525 (FL) AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN 1911cowgirl@gmail.com
Woody Woodburn, aka Deadwood Woody, SASS #22184 (FL) AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN acpcowboy@gmail.com
Mel Gajewski, aka Back Forty, SASS #23910 (IL) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI Back.40@earthlink.net
Darrel Donoho, aka Shell Stuffer, SASS #33146 (IL) IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI darrell@donohosfirearmsinstruction.com
Sharon Wright, aka Idaho Six Gun Sam, SASS #28944 (ID) ID, MT, OR, WA, WY sixgunsam@cableone.net
Gary Apa, aka Lil Italy, SASS #86063 (OR) ID, MT, OR, WA, WY italy342@gmail.com
Sam Andolino, aka Nawlins Kid, SASS #36107 and Marissa Andolino, aka Loco Poco Lobo, SASS #36108 (NY) CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV wb1911@rochester.rr.com
Mike Calvo, aka Sutter Lawman, SASS #24333 (CA) Ambassador at Large mike@sutterlawman.com
JB Waltermire, aka Elwood James "EJ" Waltermire, SASS #99238 (TX) AR, KS, LA, MO, MS, OK, TX jbw65@att.net
Jeff Hiser, aka Zona, SASS #54629 and Gail Snow, aka Barbwire #10179(AZ) AZ snow.g@att.net
Mel Gnatkowski, aka J. Frank Norfleet, SASS #93685 (NM) CO, NM, UT gnat@tularosa.net
Rex R. Walling, aka Marshal Stone, SASS #53366 (AK) AK walling@mtaonline.net
Bryan Lockett, aka Tully Mars, SASS #40161 (CA) N. CA, NV lockettbryan@yahoo.com
Jim Potter, aka Coffee, SASS #4008 (TX) Ambassador at Large coffee7008@aol.com
Ryan R. Keto, aka Beartrap, SASS #57175 (CA) S. CA beartrap@earthlink.net

WBAS International Ambassadors

Name Regions Contact Email
Dave Blow, aka Constable Nelson, SASS #11784 (ACT) Australia trooperDGB@bigpond.com
Damion Faith, aka Virgil Earp, SASS #4299 (QLD) Australia earpvirgil@yahoo.com
Russel Behrens, aka R. C. Shot, SASS #56873 Australia russuzy@bigpond.com
Ron Finlayson, aka Tuscon the Terrible, SASS #47089 New Zealand r.finlayson@xtra.co.nz
Torodd Ranheim, aka Samuel B. Carpenter, SASS #34043 Norway bandit@230.no
Elizabeth (Liz) Young, aka Serenity, SASS #64982 (ON) Canada peterandliz2012@gmail.com
Herbert Ristl, aka Wyatt H. Ristl, SASS #5132 (AUSTRIA) Austria, Slovakia herbert.ristl@chello.at
Helmut Kramer, aka Hell Hound, SASS #94431 (GERMANY) Germany helmutmartinkramer@gmail.com
Eric Schmidt, aka Frenchie Boy, SASS #86324 (France) France eric.cis@wanadoo.fr

WBAS RO Certified Instructors

Name Location Contact Email
Bryan Best, aka Yellowstone Vic, SASS #32968 North Dakota bryan@yellowstonevic.com
Michael McCullough, aka Col. Benjamin Henry Grierson, SASS #76679 Missouri colgrierson@earthlink.net
John O'Brien, aka Big Whisky John, SASS #79043 MB, Canada Jjobrien574@gmail.com
Jim Sloper, aka Gunfighter Jim, SASS #31412 BC, Canada gunfighterjim@telus.net
Garth Mackway-Wilson, aka Slow Wilson, SASS #89674 South Africa mc hwa@hotmail.com

SASS Wild Bunch Action Shooting Committee

Peter Young, aka Legendary Lawman, SASS #73160 (ON, Canada), Committee Chair : peterandliz2012@gmail.com

Jerry Koch, aka Texas Jack Morales, SASS #5026 (OR) : guntraders@gmail.com

Kyle Isenhart, aka Happy Jack, SASS #20451 (UT) : happyjack@hughes.net

Travis Boggus, aka Boggus Deal, SASS #64218 (NM) : tboggus@hotmail.com

SASS Home